Plan Commission

Created by Ordinance 497

MEMBERSHIP: 9 members (6 Mayoral appointments, Mayor (ex-officio), City Administrator of Mayor's choosing (ex-officio), City Council member of council's choosing (ex-officio))

TERMS: 3-year terms

2017 MEETING SCHEDULE: Meets as needed at 6:30 p.m. in Council chambers, Hamtramck City Hall

January 11July 12
February 8August 9
March 8September 13
April 12October 11
May 10November 8
June 14December 13



Anam Miah, City Council Representative
Mayor Majewski, Ex-Officio
Kathy Angerer, Admin
Scott Collins
Mohammed Islam
Shannon Lowell
Sean Cote
Graem Whyte
David Mischiu
Angela Gougherty