City Council Members

Andrea Karpinski

Andrea Karpinski
Council Member
akarpinski@hamtramckcity.com

Mohammed Hassan

Mohammed Hassan
Council Member
mhassan@hamtramckcity.com

Anam Miah

Anam Miah
Mayor Pro-Tem
amiah@hamtramckcity.com

Abu Musa

Abu Musa
Council Member
amusa@hamtramckcity.com

Ian Perrotta

Ian Perrotta
Council Member
iperrotta@hamtramckcity.com

Saad Almasmari

Saad Almasmari
Council Member
salmasmari@hamtramckcity.com