City Council Members

Andrea Karpinski

Andrea Karpinski
Mayor Pro-Tem
akarpinski@hamtramckcity.com

Mohammed Hassan

Mohammed Hassan
Council Member
mhassan@hamtramckcity.com

Anam Miah

Anam Miah
Council Member
amiah@hamtramckcity.com

Abu Musa

Abu Musa
Council Member
amusa@hamtramckcity.com

Titus Walters

Titus Walters
Council Member
twalters@hamtramckcity.com

Robert Zwolak

Robert A. Zwolak
Council Member
rzwolak@hamtramckcity.com